SEIU Local 503 finalizes endorsements

The SEIU Local 503 CAPE Council is a voice for working people in Oregon. The Council consists of 52 locally elected member representatives that drive our unions’ candidate endorsement process. In the 2016 May primary election, SEIU members have endorsed the following candidates.

Jump to State Legislative Races or Local Government Officers.

Statewide Races

Oregon_Secretary_of_State_Kate_Brown,_cropped Kate Brown Governor of Oregon
ellen_rosenblum_250x375 Ellen Rosenblum Attorney General
Tobias-Read Tobias Read State Treasurer
Suzanne_Bonamici Suzanne Bonamici U.S. House of Representatives, District 1
220px-Peter_defazio Peter DeFazio U.S. House of Representatives, District 4
Wyden-0702508-18401- 0010 Ron Wyden U.S. Senate

State Legislative Endorsements 

Click here to look up your House and Senate districts.

 HD 5 - Marsh (1) Pam Marsh House District 5, Ashland
 holvey Paul Holvey House District 8, Eugene
 member_photo Phil Barnhart House District 11, Central Lane and Linn Counties
 nathanson Nancy Nathanson House District 13, Eugene
  HD 14 Manning (High Resolution JPEG) copy James Manning House District 14, West Eugene and Junction City
 rayfield Dan Rayfield House District 16, Corvallis
 evans Paul Evans House District 20, Monmouth
 Clem Official Brian Clem House District 21, Salem
Photography by Portland Oregon Photographer Craig MItchelldyer 503.513.0550 Teresa Alonso Leon House District 22, Woodburn
 00003541418622 Ray Lister House District 26, Wilsonville
 HD 27 - Malstrom Sheri Malstrom House District 27, Beaverton
 mclain Susan McLain House District 29, Hillsboro
 greenlick Mitch Greenlick House District 33, Portland
 doherty Margaret Doherty House District 35, Tigard
 williamson Jennifer Williamson House District 36, Portland

Karin Power

House District 41, Milwaukie
 nosse Rob Nosse House District 42, Portland
 HD 43 - Phillip Roberta Phillip-Robbins House District 43, Portland
 kotek Tina Kotek House District 44, N/NE Portland
Representative Barbara Smith Warner Barbara Smith Warner House District 45, Portland
 kenyguyer Alissa Keny-Guyer House District 46, Portland
Photography by Portland Oregon Photographer Craig MItchelldyer 503.513.0550 Diego Hernandez House District 47, Portland
 gorsek Chris Gorsek House District 49, Troutdale
 piluso Carla Piluso House District 50, Gresham
 12967349_536294816561880_6846999877708777768_o Mark Reynolds House District 52, Hood River
 SD 21 - Taylor Kathleen Taylor Senate District 21, Portland
Senator Michael Dembrow Michael Dembrow Senate District 23, Portland

Local Government Officers – Non partisan

Mult Co Seat 4 - Schroeder (1) copy Amanda Schroeder Multnomah County Commission, District 4
Multnomah County - Vega Pederson (1) copy Jessica Vega Pederson Multnomah County Commission, District 3
 Portland City Council Novick (2) Steve Novick Portland City Council, Commissioner
 dennisdoyle Denny Doyle Mayor of Beaverton
? Dick Schouten Washington County Commission, District 1
 Wash County Comm - Claybrooks (1) Glendora Claybrooks Washington County Commission, District 3
 Salem City Council Ward 1 - Kaser (2) copy Cara Kaser City of Salem Council, Ward 1
 Salem City Council Ward 5 Partridge 1 Tiffany Partridge City of Salem Council, Ward 5
 Salem City Council Ward 7 - Cook (1) copy Sally Cook City of Salem Council, Ward 7
 Eugene Mayor - Vinis (1) Lucy Vinis Mayor of Eugene
 Eugene City Council Ward 1 - Wig (1) Chris Wig Eugene City Council, Position 1
 398411_320323101353065_1559279826_n Pete Sorenson Lane County Commission, District 3
 Lane Co Comm Seat 4 - McCown (2) Tony McCown Lane County Commission, District 3


Comments are closed.